Our Leaders

Ptr Rene Headshot
Bro. Rene Nepomuceno

International Overseer

rene.nepomuceno@wordinternational.com

Ptr Chito Headshot
Bro. Chito Cordero

International Missions Director

chito.cordero@wordinternational.com

Ptr Jong Duterte
Bro. Jong Duterte Jr.

Canada Regional Director

jong.duterte@wordinternational.com

Ptr Manny De Leon
Bro. Manny de Leon

Europe and Mediterranean Regional Director

manny.deleon@wordinternational.com

Ptr Babes Headshot
Bro. Babes Paulate

International Benevolence Ministries Director
United States of America Regional Director
babes.paulate@wordinternational.com

Ptr Butch Yu
Bro. Butch Yu

Asia and Oceania Regional Director

butch.yu@wordinternational.com

Ptr Nick Esguerra
Bro. Nick Esguerra

Middle East Regional Director

nick.esguerra@wordinternational.com

Ptr Nurses Cirujales
Bro. Nurses Cirujales

Philippines and Pacific Islands Regional Director

nurses.cirujales@wordinternational.com